Meet kathy4stamps , 60, Woman from Washington, United States and other LDS singles.

kathy4stamps

Gender:
Woman 
Age:
60
Location:
Olympia, Washington, United States
About Me:

I am looking for someone with a testimony of the Gospel of Jesus Christ and who is planning to endure to the end in the Gospel. Hoping to have some fun and meaning in the journey while helping each other. I miss having someone to bike, hike and plan outings and day/longer trips. I miss just having a significant other to join life with .

LDS singles I'd Like to Meet:

I enjoy doing things with my kids and grandkids and any family members, making new friends, studing the Gospel/ study Come Follow Me, getting out doors in the sun.....hiking, biking, boating, kayaking, exploring, gardening, caring for pets, etc. I love to meet new people and go to new places. I love going to the temple with a partner or the youth. I enjoy my work but plan to retire in a few years. I would love to live part time in AZ for the winter, then back in the PNW for the summers. I graduated from USU with a BA in Special Education, as well as from RIcks COllege with an Associates. I am a life long learner. I also am a licensed hairdresser but don't do hair very often anymore except family members.

Church of Jesus Christ:

I really love and enjoy out doors. It would be fun to go on hikes to Mt Raineer and plan bike rides going across a ferry near Seattle or Pt Defiance. Also love the San Juan islands!! Looking for a eternal activity companion.

The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints.
Mission:
In the future 
Temple Status:
Temple Recommend 
Church Attendance:
Regularly 
Lifestyle
Social Setting:
The life of the party, Somewhat shy, Home body, Social butterfly, Better in small groups 
TV watching:
Couch potato, Dramas, Movies, News junkie, Reality show addict, Sitcoms 
Music:
Blues, Classical, Classic Rock, Contemporary, Dance/Disco, Eighties, Electronic / Tecno, Hip Hop, Jazz, Heavy Metal, Pop / Top 40, Mormon tabernacle choir, Punk, Reggae, Rock n Roll, Seventies, Sixties, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues 
Sense of humor:
Friendly 
Political Views:
Middle of the road 
Interests:
Art, Church activities, Church / Community service, Computers / Internet, Cooking, Crafts, Dancing, Dining, Family, Gaming, Gardening, Health / Fitness, Listening to music, Movies, Photography, Playing sports, Playing music, Reading, Religion, Theater, Television, Travel, Visiting the temple, Watching sports 
Home and family
Marital status:
Divorced 
Have kids:
Yes - but not at home 
Want (more) kids:
Yes 
Living situation:
There is a party every night 
Looking For:
Marriage 
Professional life
Education:
Bachelor's degree 
Employment status:
Self-employed 
Occupation:
Education / Academic research