Elleryan3

Gender:
Woman 
Age:
37
Location:
Rexburg, Idaho, United States
About Me:

Hi, I love learning and exploring! I enjoy time in nature, reading, and playing/spending time with my three kids. We like to cook, dance, sing, build snow forts etc.
I got divorced about 14 months ago, I have my bachelors degree, and work part-time.
I know what I want out of life—good family relationships, to be close to my Lord and Savior and to do his will, to have fun and enjoy life, all while serving the Lord.
I enjoy teaching my kids, I played flute in high school, I have a non-allergenic dog, like animals, have a sizable collection of good books and I’m looking forward to learning how to carve/whittle things from wood.
I am thankful for my struggles (some days), my testimony, and my knowledge of natural/homeopathic medicine.
I also enjoy listening to peaceful meditations, stretching, going for walks and taking pictures of beautiful sunrises.

LDS singles I'd Like to Meet:

Real men that want to take the time to become best friends with the hope of friendship turning into a wonderful, loving, eternal marriage. Looking for a kind, compassionate, gentleman who displays patience and is willing to put the comfort of others above himself. -Someone who values honesty, a good communicator and listener, who desires a partner in life in the good times and the bad. I enjoy 1st dates where quality time is spent talking and getting a feel for what the other person is like, possibly along with a mild activity.

Church of Jesus Christ:

I love my Lord and Savior Jesus Christ and hope to one day be able to serve a mission with my Honey! My favorite scripture is from somewhere in D&C, I read it when I was 14 and it basically said if ye keep my Commandments, ye will prosper in the land and if ye do not keep my commandments, the Lord will withdraw from you. It seems like such a simple scripture to be my favorite but it was the ah-ha feeling I remember having of how living the gospel is just that simple and the love I felt from my Heavenly Father as I pondered it, that makes it one of my favorite still.

The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints.
Mission:
In the future 
Temple Status:
Temple Worthy 
Church Attendance:
Regularly 
Appearance
Body type:
Slender 
Height:
5' 5" 
Eyes:
Gray 
Hair:
Light brown 
Ethnicity:
Caucasian (white) 
Lifestyle
Social Setting:
Better in small groups 
TV watching:
Dramas, Movies 
Music:
Country/Western, Eighties, Pop / Top 40, Seventies, Soft Rock 
Political Views:
Conservative 
Interests:
Art, Church activities, Church / Community service, Cooking, Crafts, Dining, Family, Gaming, Gardening, Health / Fitness, Listening to music, Photography, Playing music, Reading, Theater, Travel, Visiting the temple 
Home and family
Marital status:
Divorced 
Have kids:
Yes - at home part-time 
Want (more) kids:
Yes 
Living situation:
With kids 
Looking For:
Serious Relationship 
Professional life
Education:
Bachelor's degree 
Employment status:
Part-time 
Occupation:
Hospitality / Travel