Salt Lake City, Utah, United States
About Me:

Hi, I'm Ashley. I am pursuing the Biology/Chemistry field. I unfortunately am a dropout from the University of Utah. I have mental issues that kept me from being able to complete my degree. I worked for a time at Nelson Labs, and Intermountain Health Care in Murray. Unfortunately, I lost my job due to severe mental issues I have, including severe manic depression and severe anxiety that make it to where I cannot get out of bed most days.
I am nerdy and like fantasy/adventures games, movies, murder mystery nights, parties, etc.

LDS singles I'd Like to Meet:

Someone who is able to put up with me being mentally unstable. I am liable to have a mental breakdown any given day, and there are many days where I cannot get out of bed. Often the first ten dates or so I will put on a show for you and try my hardest until you really get to know me though. Like I said I have severe manic depression, severe anxiety, and other mental health issues. If you do even the slightest thing wrong, I am liable to make a huge deal out of it because of my mental conditions.

You should also know that a lot of my family are rednecks. If you don't like guns, things are not going to work out between us because my redneck relatives from Wyoming will expect that you will go shooting with them. Also, if you have a phobia of dogs, or really a phobia of anything, a relationship between you and I will not work out. My redneck relatives from Wyoming say I can only date guys who don't have phobias. They also require that you like dogs.

You should also know that my family has a lot of problems. My mom is pretty much always in the hospital, and there are good odds I will inherit a lot of her problems. Both my parents have diabetes. My sister Courtney has ADHD and will thus be very inquisitorial towards you when you date me and will ask you a lot of weird questions about yourself. My dad is allergic to a lot of things, and so are my sister and I. So, you'll have to get used to that. My family is pretty much dysfunctional and has a lot of problems so be ready to deal with that!

Church of Jesus Christ:

I am glad that we have a prophet who through the Lord and Jesus Christ restored the gospel as we have it in latter days. I am glad we have latter-day prophets and apostles to guide us and that we have the restored priesthood and temples for family ordinances. I have glad we have the Book of Mormon and other scriptures to immerse ourselves in daily.

The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints.
Temple Status:
Prefer not to say 
Church Attendance:
Body type:
A few extra pounds 
5' 3" 
Caucasian (white) 
Social Setting:
Somewhat shy 
TV watching:
Couch potato, Movies 
Political Views:
Very conservative 
Home and family
Marital status:
Single / never married 
Have kids:
Want (more) kids:
Living situation:
With roommate(s) 
Less than $24,999 
Looking For:
Serious Relationship 
Professional life
Some college 
Employment status: